Ru De

Contact
information


General info, reception    +7 495 280 79 84


Deputy General Director for Investment Attraction and Support

Aleksander Fedorov

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 113,

a.fedorov@mosregco.ru

Investment Attraction Division

Aleksey Zubenko
Head of the Division

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 135,

a.zubenko@mosregco.ru

Kirill Egorov
Senior project manager

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 110,

k.egorov@mosregco.ru

Tatiana Ershova
Project manager
(foreign investors)

+7 (985) 770 31 64

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 117,

t.ershova@mosregco.ru

Anna Serova
Project manager

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 145,

a.serova@mosregco.ru

Investment Project Support Division

Evgeny Dneprov
Head of the Division

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 114,

e.dneprov@mosregco.ru

Vladimir Yakovlev
Lead Specialist

+7 (495) 280 79 84

v.yakovlev@mosregco.ru

Marketing and Communications Department

Anna Shlyakhina
Head of the Department

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 126,

a.shlyakhina@mosregco.ru

Evgeny Lazarev
Marketing Manager

+7 (495) 280 79 84 ext. 139,

e.lazarev@mosregco.ru

Ksenia Korotkova
Press secretary

+7 (495) 280 79 84

press@mosregco.ru

Separate division Korolev

Alexandra Suvorova
Division Head

+7 (495) 280 79 84

e.lazarev@mosregco.ru

Contact details


20 Kulakova St., Office 1, Floor 6,
Bldg. Alfa, Orbita-2 Business Centre, Moscow


+7 (495) 280 79 84


info@mosregco.ru